Villa Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, SudakVilla Oliya, Sudak

Villa Oliya

Not far from the picturesque city promenade of the resort town of Oliya. The convenient location of the villa allows you to easily and quickly get to the city beach, visit the water park, market, local restaurants and cafes.

Hotel Oliya will surprise every guest with the amazing beauty of the rooms and low prices. It is a three-story building with three categories of rooms. The modern building in a seasoned classic style, has 24 comfortable rooms, standard class. The individual design of the rooms is complemented by everything necessary for a perfect holiday. From the windows of the rooms of the Oliya hotel, guests can enjoy the enchanting landscapes of Crimea, views of the sea and the Genoese fortress of Sudak. There are 2 new swimming pools on the territory, one for adults and the other for children. The path to the beach lies 1.5 km. along the pictorial paths. Since the hotel is on a hill, it offers a beautiful view and breathes well, there is silence and no crowding There are a lot of people and music plays constantly from every cafe in the city center. To get to Cypress Alley one can go 10 minutes along a deserted alley.

The grounds at Oliya Guesthouse are very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff ensures cleanliness and attention to all guests at any time of the day. The fully equipped recreation area with barbecue facilities and swings will help you fully enjoy the comfort of holidaymakers. A Wi-Fi zone and cable TV are also included. There is car parking, as well as the possibility of organizing excursion programs along the Crimean coast.

Вилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), СудакВилла Олия (Oliya), Судак

Вилла Олия (Oliya)

Недалеко от живописной городской набережной курортного городка Судак и Генуэзcкой крепости удобно расположилась уютная вилла Олия (Oliya). Удобное расположение виллы дарит гостям возможность насладиться спокойным отдыхом, прогуляться кипарисовой аллеей, а также быстро и комфортно добраться до городского пляжа, посетить аквапарк, рынок, местные рестораны и кафе.

Отель Олия (Oliya) удивит каждого гостя изумительной красотой номеров и невысокими ценами. Он представляет собой трёхэтажное здание с тремя категориями номеров. Современный корпус в выдержанном классическом стиле, насчитывает 24 комфортабельных номера, класса стандарт. Индивидуальный дизайн номеров, дополнен всем необходимым для идеального отдыха. С окон номеров отеля Олия (Oliya) гости смогут насладиться чарующими пейзажами Крыма, видами на море и Генуэзскую крепость Судака. На территории 2 новейших бассейна, один для взрослых а другой деток. Путь к пляжу лежит 1.5 км. по живописным дорожкам. Так как отель на пригорке, открывается прекрасный вид и дышится хорошо, нет скученности и тишина. В центре много народу и постоянно музыка из каждого кафе. До Кипарисовой аллеи 10 мин по безлюдному проулку.

Территория гостевого дома Олия (Oliya) очень ухожена. Доброжелательный и отзывчивый персонал обеспечивает чистоту и внимание всем гостям в любое время суток. Сполна насладиться комфортом отдыхающим поможет оборудованная зона отдыха с мангалами и качелями. Также гости смогут воспользоваться зоной Wi-Fi и кабельным телевиденьем. Есть автомобильная парковка, а также возможность организации экскурсионных программ по Крымскому побережью.